HUG Award©

First I’d like to thank two twinnies that have astonished me with a Hope Unites Globally HUG Award©  that I feel greatly overwhelmed in receiving  it and yet honored for the nomination. Thank you Gabby and Autumn!

For those of you who aren’t familiar with this award, below is some information from the HUG Award web site:

The HUG Award© was initiated by Connie Wayne at A Hope for Today at http://ahopefortoday.com, which promotes hope, love, peace, equality, and unity for all people.

The HUG Award© is for people with an expectant desire for the world, for which they: Hope for Love; Hope for Freedom; Hope for Peace; Hope for Equality; Hope for Unity; Hope for Joy and Happiness; Hope for Compassion and Mercy; Hope for Faith; Hope for Wholeness and Wellness; Hope for Prosperity; Hope for Ecological Preservation; Hope for Oneness

“People do not have to give up or compromise their own religious, spiritual, or political beliefs to qualify for the Hope Unites Globally HUG Award©. They qualify for the HUG Award© when, without bias or prejudice, they use their resources and gifts to make the world a better place for everyone.”

For more information on this award, please visit: http://ahopefortoday.com/2012/01/14/hope-unites-globally-hug-award-guidelines/

You are amazing Twinnies and I feel blessed by our meeting in this blogosphere. Wow, I am quite speechless at the moment. I really don’t know what to say other than thank you. God Bless you both for you are amazing writers that share amazing stories and lively ideas for of energy and positivity. Thank you for contributing your thought to this amazing world of WordPress  blogging. Stay blessed you two.

I have come across many amazing people in this Blogging world and I would like to say that I think each person is amazing in their own way. I feel that the person I would like to nominate for this award would be Tanya  from GOD Speaks I ListenShe has an amazing Spirit about her and when you read all that she’s gone through, I think you’d agree that she deserves this award.

Thank you yet again Twinnies. You have indeed blessed me today with your thoughtfulness and kindness. I have no words to express how deeply touched I am to receive this award. God bless you both

 

 

 

6 responses to “HUG Award©

  1. Congratulations on your nomination. So proud of you! You are a great writer! I also want to thank you for nominating me and your very encouraging words. I’m so blessed to have you in my life!

    • Awwww Thank you Tanya!

      You have blessed me in many ways more than one with your writing and the world needs to know more of how beautiful your spirit is. I’m blessed by your words. God shower many blessings of Joy into your life. 😀

  2. Congratulations, dear Sherline. I, also, have been most amazingly honored with this award;and it is my most treasured one. Your blog certainly richly deserves this award! And what could more appropriate than receiving it from twinnies! They are so loving and gracious, aren’t they? Hooray for Sherline!

    • Congratulations on your award Granbee! I love your inventive blog posts. Each has a dose of smiles and cheer. God Bless you for visiting and I always thoroughly enjoy all your comments. Remain blessed always! *hugs* from me to you 😀

Leave a Reply

